CONTACTS:

Alan Carter
General Manager
780-487-1150
alan.carter@edmontoncountryclub.com
Shirley Chalmers
Assistant General Manager
780-487-1150
shirley.chalmers@edmontoncountryclub.com
Aleksandar Milic
Director of Food & Beverage
780-487-1151
alex.milic@edmontoncountryclub.com
Greg Kincade
Head Golf Professional
780-448-1333
greg.kincade@edmontoncountryclub.com
RJ Cloutier
Golf Course Superintendent
780-487-4541
grounds@edmontoncountryclub.com
Brian Leadbetter
Chef
780-487-1130
chef@edmontoncountryclub.com
Events
780-487-1150
events@edmontoncountryclub.com

Desirae White
Administrative Assistant
780-487-1150
desirae.white@edmontoncountryclub.com
 
 

Mailing Address:

Edmonton Country Club
6201 Country Club Road
Edmonton, AB T6M 2J6
Main Clubhouse: 780-487-1150 | Pro Shop: 780-448-1333

Administration Office Hours:
Monday - Friday - 9:00am to 4:30pm

Winter Food & Beverage Hours:
*Closed until January 23rd, Service will resume January 24th
with the following hours:

Sunday, Monday & Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday & Friday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm


EMPLOYMENT:

For employment opportunities at the Edmonton Country Club, please contact:
Golf Operations:  Greg Kincade, Head Professional 
Golf Course Maintenance:  RJ CloutierSuperintendent
Clubhouse Maintenance:  Alan Carter, General Manager
Food & Beverage: Aleksandar Milic, Food & Beverage Department

For directions to the Club, click on the map below.